2021 Tournament

 The inaugural Jackson T. Stephens Cup, offered one of the strongest fields in college golf at the prestigious Alotian Club in Roland, Ark., just outside Little Rock. Six of the top men’s and women’s teams in college golf, competed for the Stephens Cup, named in honor of the late Augusta National Chairman, Jackson T. Stephens.

The Stephens Cup Tournament Committee is committed to expanding opportunities in the game of golf and fostering inclusion among talented golfers. Special invitations were sent to the top players from Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs) and U.S. Military Service Academies (Army, Navy, Air Force).

Men's Team Champion
Notre Dame
Women's Individual Champion
Ingrid Lindblad of LSU
Women's Team Champion
Louisiana State University
Men's Individual Champion
Mateo Fernandez De Oliveira of University of Arkansas
Previous slide
Next slide

Arkansas’s Mateo Fernandez De Oliveira defeated Notre Dame’s Palmer Jackson in a playoff to win the stroke-play competition of the inaugural Jackson T. Stephens Cup. 

 Lindlbad defeated teammate Carla Tejedo in a playoff to claim medalist honors after both golfers finished regulation at 1-over par

The Notre Dame men’s team and LSU’s women’s team worked the plan to perfection for the last three days at the Alotian Club, where both teams claimed team championships as top-seeds after rolling the field over 54-holes of stroke play.